Furniture that can adapt.

Collections

All about

New work.

La mission de Conceptual est de développer du mobilier aidant les gens à se connecter et à communiquer. En créant des produits qui peuvent s’adapter à chaque environnement, nous pensons pouvoir rapprocher les gens, tout en préservant l’intimité de chacun grâce à des solutions acoustiques optimales.

Collections.

Conceptual répond au besoin de flexibilité au niveau des caractéristiques des produits. Une adaptation optimale à l’environnement, une large gamme de fonctionnalités et l’attention portée aux besoins d’aménagement individuels du client constituent nos principes directeurs. La combinaison de différents tissus sur un même produit, le choix de couleurs des composants métalliques et le large éventail de finitions des plateaux ne sont que quelques exemples qui illustrent cette philosophie du design.

Cabin collection

CABIN COLLECTION.

CAMEO COLLECTION.

CILINDER COLLECTION.

Clark collection

CLARK COLLECTION.

COFFEE & SIDE TABLE COLLECTION.

CURVE COLLECTION.

ELEMENTS COLLECTION.

Laptop Tables

LAPTOP TABLE COLLECTION.

MEDIAWALL COLLECTION.

MOBI COLLECTION.

MUSHROOM TABLE COLLECTION.

S-tudio collection

S-TUDIO COLLECTION.

SHELTER COLLECTION.

COLUMN TABLE COLLECTION.

Tub Collection

TUB COLLECTION.

TRANS-IT COLLECTION.

Nos

Produits.

Consultez la gamme de produits de conception de meubles conceptuels ci-dessous.

Nos

Références.

À propos de

Nous.

Dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, encore marqué par les effets de la pandémie, la conscience de l’importance des contacts sociaux est plus grande que jamais. Chez Conceptual, nous nous sommes fixés comme objectif de créer des produits modulaires pour favoriser ces échanges dans des conditions optimales d’ergonomie et d’acoustique, soutenant l’identité spécifique de l’entreprise et capable d’évoluer avec elle et ainsi faire la différence.
Plus d’informations sur nous

Furniture that can adapt.

Collections

All about

New work.

The mission of Conceptual Furniture Design is to develop furniture that helps people to connect and to communicate. By creating products that can adapt to every environment, we believe we can bring people closer together, while preserving one another’s privacy through optimum acoustic solutions.

Collections.

Conceptual tries to fulfill the need for flexibility in the design characteristics of the products. Optimum adaptability to the setting, a broad range of functionalities and attention for the individual interior requirements of the customer form our guiding principles. This is what makes Conceptual Furniture Design unique. The combination of different fabrics on the same product, the colour choice for the steel components and the wide scale of table top finishes are just a few examples that envision this design philosophy.

Cabin collection

CABIN COLLECTION.

Cameo collection

CAMEO COLLECTION.

Cilinder collection

CILINDER COLLECTION.

Clark collection

CLARK COLLECTION.

Coffee side tables collection

COFFEE & SIDE TABLE COLLECTION.

Curve collection

CURVE COLLECTION.

Elements collection

ELEMENTS COLLECTION.

Laptop Tables

LAPTOP TABLE COLLECTION.

MEDIAWALL COLLECTION

MEDIAWALL COLLECTION.

Mobi collection

MOBI COLLECTION.

Mushroom tables collection

MUSHROOM TABLE COLLECTION.

S-tudio collection

S-TUDIO COLLECTION.

Shelter collection

SHELTER COLLECTION.

Tables collection

COLUMN TABLE COLLECTION.

Tub Collection

TUB COLLECTION.

TRANS IT

TRANS-IT COLLECTION.

Our

Products.

View the range of Conceptual Furniture Design products below.

Our

References.

About

Us.

In today’s world, still scarred by the effects of the pandemic, the awareness of the importance of social contacts is greater than ever. At Conceptual we have set ourselves the goal of creating a modular furnishing tool kit to promote these social contacts in optimal ergonomic and acoustic conditions, supporting the company’s specific identity and able to evolve with it and thus make the difference.

Conceptual helps build the future of innovative workplaces for companies. Would you like to know more about Conceptual Furniture Design’s products and working methods? Read more on the about us page or contact us.

More about us