Furniture that can adapt.

Kollektion

All about

New work.

Conceptual hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Möbel zu entwickeln, die Menschen helfen, miteinander in Kontakt zu treten und zu kommunizieren. Durch die Schaffung von Produkten, die sich an jede Umgebung anpassen können, glauben wir, dass wir die Menschen näher zueinander bringen und gleichzeitig die Privatsphäre durch optimale akustische Lösungen bewahren können.

Kollektion

Bei der Produktgestaltung erfüllt Conceptual das Bedürfnis nach Flexibilität. Optimale Anpassungsfähigkeit an die Umgebung, eine breite Palette an Funktionalitäten und die Berücksichtigung der individuellen Einrichtungswünsche des Kunden sind unsere Leitgedanken. Die Kombination verschiedener Stoffe auf ein und demselben Produkt, die Farbwahl für die Metallteile und die breite Skala von Tischplattenausführungen sind nur einige Beispiele, die diese Designphilosophie verdeutlichen.

Cabin collection

CABIN KOLLEKTION.

CAMEO KOLLEKTION.

CILINDER KOLLEKTION.

Clark collection

CLARK KOLLEKTION.

COFFEE & SIDE TABLE KOLLEKTION.

CURVE KOLLEKTION.

ELEMENTS KOLLEKTION.

Laptop Tables

LAPTOP TABLE KOLLEKTION.

MEDIAWALL KOLLEKTION.

MOBI KOLLEKTION.

MUSHROOM TABLE KOLLEKTION.

S-tudio collection

S-TUDIO KOLLEKTION.

SHELTER KOLLEKTION.

COLUMN TABLE KOLLEKTION.

Tub Collection

TUB KOLLEKTION.

TRANS-IT KOLLEKTION.

Unser

Produkten.

Sehen Sie sich unten die Produktpalette für konzeptionelles Möbeldesign an.

Unser

Referenzen.

Über

Uns.

In der heutigen Welt, die noch immer von den Auswirkungen der Pandemie gezeichnet ist, ist das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung sozialer Kontakte größer denn je. Conceptual hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, einen modularen Einrichtungsbaukasten zu schaffen, der diese sozialen Kontakte unter optimalen ergonomischen und akustischen Bedingungen fördert, die spezifische Identität des Unternehmens unterstützt und sich mit ihm weiterentwickeln kann, um so den Unterschied zu machen.
Mehr über uns

Furniture that can adapt.

Collections

All about

New work.

The mission of Conceptual Furniture Design is to develop furniture that helps people to connect and to communicate. By creating products that can adapt to every environment, we believe we can bring people closer together, while preserving one another’s privacy through optimum acoustic solutions.

Collections.

Conceptual tries to fulfill the need for flexibility in the design characteristics of the products. Optimum adaptability to the setting, a broad range of functionalities and attention for the individual interior requirements of the customer form our guiding principles. This is what makes Conceptual Furniture Design unique. The combination of different fabrics on the same product, the colour choice for the steel components and the wide scale of table top finishes are just a few examples that envision this design philosophy.

Cabin collection

CABIN COLLECTION.

CAMEO COLLECTION.

CILINDER COLLECTION.

Clark collection

CLARK COLLECTION.

COFFEE & SIDE TABLE COLLECTION.

CURVE COLLECTION.

ELEMENTS COLLECTION.

Laptop Tables

LAPTOP TABLE COLLECTION.

MEDIAWALL COLLECTION.

MOBI COLLECTION.

MUSHROOM TABLE COLLECTION.

S-tudio collection

S-TUDIO COLLECTION.

SHELTER COLLECTION.

COLUMN TABLE COLLECTION.

Tub Collection

TUB COLLECTION.

TRANS-IT COLLECTION.

Our

Products.

View the range of Conceptual Furniture Design products below.

Our

References.

About

Us.

In today’s world, still scarred by the effects of the pandemic, the awareness of the importance of social contacts is greater than ever. At Conceptual we have set ourselves the goal of creating a modular furnishing tool kit to promote these social contacts in optimal ergonomic and acoustic conditions, supporting the company’s specific identity and able to evolve with it and thus make the difference.

Conceptual helps build the future of innovative workplaces for companies. Would you like to know more about Conceptual Furniture Design’s products and working methods? Read more on the about us page or contact us.

More about us